Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Luz Acosta-Rahim
Direct:   (954) 835-5372
Email:   lacosta@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS #: 1234985
Darlene DiMarco
Direct:   (954) 835-5372
Email:   ddimarco@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS #: 334215
Dana Ganci
Direct:   (954) 835-5372
Email:   dganci@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS #: 222119
Jerri Hente
Office: (954) 835-5372
Email:   jhente@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS #: 244604
Tekla Kiniry
Office: (954) 835-5372
Email:   tkiniry@themortgagefirm.com
Patricia McKay
Office: (954) 835-5372
Email:   pmckay@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS #: 356558
Michael Rauch
Direct:   (561) 531-2367
Email:   mrauch@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS #: 1073313
Racheli Refael
Office: (954) 835-5372
Email:   racheli@themortgagefirm.com
Website: http://www.themortgagefirmftlauderdale.com/racheli
NMLS #: 64918
Mark Ross
Office: (954) 835-5372
Email:   mross@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS #: 1034071
James Stout
Direct:   (954) 993-6150
Email:   jstout@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS #: 337513
Bobby True
Office: (954) 835-5372
Email:   btrue@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS #: 187321
James Tyrrell
Office: (954) 835-5372
Email:   jtyrrell@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS #: 98927
Marcele Vieira
Office: (954) 835-5372
Email:   mvieira@themortgagefirm.com
NMLS #: 1508228
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

The Mortgage Firm Inc.
5353 North Federal Highway, STE 300, Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33308
Office:  (954) 835-5372
tinamulligan@themortgagefirm.com
Copyright © 2017 The Mortgage Firm, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map